Our Team

Valerie Montgomery












Principal
Valerie Montgomery
Valerie.Montgomery@lakotaonline.com

Kirsten Cannon
Assistant Principal
Kirsten Cannon
Kirsten.Cannon@lakotaonline.com

mr kennison photo











Counselor
Jason Kennison 
Jason.Kennison@lakotaonline.com


Office Manager
Jen Bielefeld
Jennifer.Bielefeld@lakotaonline.com

Stephanie Patterson
Office Secretary
Stephanie Patterson
Stephanie.Patterson@lakotaonline.com


School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Carl Sigmon
Butler County Sheriff's Office 
Email: Carl.Sigmon@lakotaonline.com

Kirsten Cannon